Sun Wheel 2

About alicemason1

Artist, painter. All works on this blog are my copyright. Do not use any works for your own websites, commercial ventures or publicity. If you would like to ask permission to use any works for your own ventures, please email me: alicejulietmason@gmail.com or contact via this blog. Again, ALL WORKS ARE MY COPYRIGHT. Ask permission, and I will ask for a donation. Artists need to earn a living. Always credit an artist when you have obtained permission. I am an artist, illustrator and mother and live by the sea in the south east of England. I paint every day and am inspired by nature, mysticism and consciousness.. I hold art retreats in southern Spain. These retreats are for lovers of nature, art, walking, mountains, creativity, dance, music, yoga and meditation. I work alongside other artists to bring about these retreats. All works on this blog are my copyright. Do not use for your own purposes. If you would like to buy rights to use an image, please contact me on alicejulietmason@gmail.com or visit my Etsy shop. www.alice-mason.net www.art-retreat-spain.com My Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/AliceMasonArtist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment